We need your opinions and ideas.Please consider taking a few moments to complete this survey about Bloomington Public Library’s Bookmobile.

¡Necesitamos tus ideas y opiniones! Por favor, toma un poco de tiempo para responder a esta encuesta sobre la Bookmobile de la Biblioteca Pública de Bloomington.

Don't show this message again

Search:    For: 
 Library Card #     PIN: 

Library Hours

Mon-Thurs 9am-9pm
Fri-Sat 9am-5pm / Sun 1-5pm
Holiday Closings
Customer Parking Map

  Recent Photos*

Programs/Events

  • All
  • Adult
  • Teen
  • Child
Date Program Time
Thursday, June 2 Database Speed Dating: Tech Connect, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Monday, June 6 Minecraft Tournament for Teens
Monday, June 6 Summer Reading Begins!
Monday, June 6 Summer Reading Begins!
Tuesday, June 7 Books on Tap, 7pm 7pm
Wednesday, June 8 Candy Land Live!, 10am 10am
Wednesday, June 8 Teen Game Night, 6-9pm 6pm
Wednesday, June 8 Sweetwater: Concerts on the Patio, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Saturday, June 11 Monthly Donation Day, 10am 10am
Saturday, June 11 Singing, Swinging Story Time, 11am 11am
Saturday, June 11 Family Games Day, 1-4pm 1pm
Sunday, June 12 The History of the National Pastime in the Twin Cities: Sports Series 2pm
Monday, June 13 Teen Monday Movie Matinee: Lights! Camera! ... Game!, 2pm 2pm
Monday, June 13 Social Media: Computer 101, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Monday, June 13 Singing, Swinging Story Time, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 14 Folded Book Art: Altered Book Art, 2pm 2pm
Tuesday, June 14 Little Owl’s Story Time, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 15 Ready, Set, Read! Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, June 15 Computer Basics for the Beginner: Computer 101, 10 10am
Wednesday, June 15 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Wednesday, June 15 Tabletop 101, 6pm 6pm
Wednesday, June 15 Tabletop 101, 6pm 6pm
Wednesday, June 15 Teen Game Night, 6-9pm 6pm
Thursday, June 16 Ben’s Bubble Show, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Thursday, June 16 SaTOURNEYday - SCRABBLE Tournament, 9am-1:30pm 9am
Friday, June 17 “Care for the Planet” with Ecology Action Center, 10am 10am
Saturday, June 18 SaTOURNEYday - Rock, Paper, Scissors Tournament, 2-4:30pm 2pm
Saturday, June 18 página por página page by page, 11am 11am
Sunday, June 19 The Evolution of Competitive Athletics of McLean County: Sports Series 2pm
Monday, June 20 Floating Summer Candle: DIY for Adults, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Monday, June 20 Teddy Bear Games, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 21 Little Owl’s Story Time, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 22 Ready, Set, Read! Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, June 22 Internet Searching and eMail 101, 2pm 2pm
Wednesday, June 22 Teen Game Night, 6-9pm 6pm
Wednesday, June 22 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Thursday, June 23 Mini Olympic Games, 1-3pm 1pm
Thursday, June 23 Sports Photography Basics with YNISports: Sports Series, 7pm 7pm
Friday, June 24 Board @ the Library! Live-Action Hungry, Hungry Hippos (for teens), 2pm 2pm
Saturday, June 25 Hack Your Life Fair, 10am-1pm 10am
Sunday, June 26 Abraham Lincoln Coloring Contest
Monday, June 27 Teen Monday Movie Matinee: Lights! Camera! ... Game!, 2pm 2pm
Monday, June 27 Summer Book Adventures, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Monday, June 27 Smoking Cessation: Health for the Win Series, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 28 Oversized Game Night, 5pm 5pm
Tuesday, June 28 Oversized Game Night, 5pm 5pm
Tuesday, June 28 Little Owl’s Story Time, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 29 Ready, Set, Read! Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, June 29 Job Search Basics, 2pm 2pm
Wednesday, June 29 Teen Game Night, 6-9pm 6pm
Wednesday, June 29 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Thursday, June 30 DePriest Puppets Present “Aladdin”, 10am 10am
Thursday, June 30 There’s an App for That: Tech Connect, 5:30pm 5:30pm
Click here for more detailed calendar
BPL KidsteenZone BPL Blogs Bookmobile Schedule
*Photography: You may see library staff taking photographs during library programs. These photographs may be used in both print and digital promotional material.
If you'd like to keep yourself or your child from appearing in these promotions, please make our photographer aware of your wishes.