Search:    For: 
 Library Card #     PIN: 

Library Hours

Mon-Thurs 9am-9pm
Fri-Sat 9am-5pm / Sun 1-5pm
Holiday Closings
Customer Parking Map

  Recent Photos*

Programs/Events

  • All
  • Adult
  • Teen
  • Child
Date Program Time
Monday, July 25 Teen Monday Movie Matinee: Lights! Camera! ... Game!, 2pm 2pm
Monday, July 25 Summer Book Adventures, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 26 Read ‘n Watch Discussion Club, 7pm 7pm
Tuesday, July 26 Little Owl’s Story Time, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 27 Ready, Set, Read! Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, July 27 Tabletop 101, 6pm 6pm
Wednesday, July 27 Teen Game Night, 6-9pm 6pm
Wednesday, July 27 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Thursday, July 28 Oversized Game Night, 5pm 5pm
Thursday, July 28 Oversized Game Night, 5pm 5pm
Saturday, July 30 Get Up and Dance, 2pm 2pm
Sunday, July 31 Anime Movie Marathon for Teens, 1-4:45pm 1pm
Monday, August 1 Books on Tap, 7pm 7pm
Tuesday, August 2 Little Owl’s Story Time, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 2 History Reads Book Club, 7pm 7pm
Wednesday, August 3 Ready, Set, Read! Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, August 3 Classic Movie Wednesdays: All-Time Favorites, 2pm 2pm
Thursday, August 4 Hogwarts Class of 1998 Reunion, 5:30pm 5:30pm
Monday, August 8 Singing, Swinging Story Time, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 9 Book Page Poetry: Altered Book Art, 2pm 2pm
Tuesday, August 9 Mystery Book Club, 7pm 7pm
Saturday, August 13 Singing, Swinging Story Time, 11am 11am
Monday, August 15 DIY for Adults: Oversized Cross Stitch, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 16 Fiction Book Club, 7pm 7pm
Wednesday, August 17 Tabletop 101, 6pm 6pm
Wednesday, August 17 Tabletop 101, 6pm 6pm
Wednesday, August 24 Classic Movie Wednesdays: All-Time Favorites, 2pm 2pm
Wednesday, August 24 Live to 100, 7pm 7pm
Wednesday, August 31 Classic Movie Wednesdays: All-Time Favorites, 2pm 2pm
Click here for more detailed calendar
Date Program Time
Tuesday, July 26 Read ‘n Watch Discussion Club, 7pm 7pm
Wednesday, July 27 Tabletop 101, 6pm 6pm
Thursday, July 28 Oversized Game Night, 5pm 5pm
Click here for more detailed calendar
Date Program Time
Monday, July 25 Summer Book Adventures, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 26 Little Owl’s Story Time, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 27 Ready, Set, Read! Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, July 27 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Thursday, July 28 Oversized Game Night, 5pm 5pm
Saturday, July 30 Get Up and Dance, 2pm 2pm
Click here for more detailed calendar
BPL KidsteenZone BPL Blogs Bookmobile Schedule
*Photography: You may see library staff taking photographs during library programs. These photographs may be used in both print and digital promotional material.
If you'd like to keep yourself or your child from appearing in these promotions, please make our photographer aware of your wishes.