Search:    For: 
    
      Library Card #     PIN: 

Library Hours

Mon-Thurs 9am-9pm
Fri-Sat 9am-5pm / Sun 1-5pm
Holiday Closings
Customer Parking Map

  Recent Photos*

Programs/Events

  • All
  • Adult
  • Teen
  • Child
Date Program Time
Monday, June 1 Summer Reading
Monday, June 1 Books on Tap, 7pm 7pm
Tuesday, June 2 Grilling and Barbecuing: Tips, Tricks,Techniques 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 3 David Berchtold and the Third Wind in Concert 7pm
Friday, June 5 A Novel Night of Art & Jazz (ticketed event), 6pm 6pm
Saturday, June 6 Summer Reading Kick-Off Party, 10am-12pm 10am
Saturday, June 6 Summer Reading Kick-Off Party, 10am-12pm 10am
Saturday, June 6 Summer Reading Kick-Off Party, 10am-12pm 10am
Monday, June 8 Pint Size Polkas, 10am 10am
Monday, June 8 Monday Movie Musical Matinée for Teens, 2pm 2pm
Tuesday, June 9 Music Makers, 10am 10am
Tuesday, June 9 Music Makers, 11am 11am
Tuesday, June 9 Mother Goose Rocks!, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 9 Compost Your Way to a Better Garden: Homesteading 7pm
Tuesday, June 9 Mystery Book Club, 7pm 7pm
Wednesday, June 10 Tales ‘N Tunes Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, June 10 Mad Wop in Concert, 7pm 7pm
Wednesday, June 10 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Wednesday, June 10 Drop-In Tech Time at Bloomington Panera, 2-4p m 2pm
Thursday, June 11 Family Movie Singalong, 1pm 1pm
Saturday, June 13 Singing, Swinging Story Time!, 11am 11am
Monday, June 15 Singing, Swinging Story Time!, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Monday, June 15 DIY @ Your Library: Make Your Own Paper, 10am 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 16 Music Makers, 10am 10am
Tuesday, June 16 Music Makers, 11am 11am
Tuesday, June 16 Mother Goose Rocks!, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 16 Hanson Family Jugglers, 7pm 7pm
Tuesday, June 16 Fiction Book Club, 7pm 7pm
Wednesday, June 17 Tales ‘N Tunes Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, June 17 DIY Summer Series for Teens, 2-4pm 2pm
Wednesday, June 17 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Wednesday, June 17 Sweetwater in Concert, 7pm 7pm
Monday, June 22 Michael Recycle, 10am 10am
Monday, June 22 Monday Movie Musical Matinée for Teens, 2pm 2pm
Tuesday, June 23 Music Makers, 10am 10am
Tuesday, June 23 Music Makers, 11am 11am
Tuesday, June 23 Strawbale Gardening: Homesteading Series, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 23 Mother Goose Rocks!, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 24 Tales ‘N Tunes Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, June 24 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Wednesday, June 24 The Old Men Boys in Concert, 7pm 7pm
Thursday, June 25 Teen Thursdays, 5pm 5pm
Thursday, June 25 Fonziba Drums, 10am 10am
Thursday, June 25 Fonziba Drums, 1pm 1pm
Saturday, June 27 Ready, Set, Dance!, 2pm 2pm
Sunday, June 28 Illinois UFOs, 2pm 2pm
Tuesday, June 30 Music Makers, 10am 10am
Tuesday, June 30 Music Makers, 11am 11am
Tuesday, June 30 Mother Goose Rocks!, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Click here for more detailed calendar
Bookmobile Schedule
*Photography: You may see library staff taking photographs during library programs. These photographs may be used in both print and digital promotional material.
If you'd like to keep yourself or your child from appearing in these promotions, please make our photographer aware of your wishes.