Search:    For: 
    
      Library Card #     PIN: 

Library Hours

Mon-Thurs 9am-9pm
Fri-Sat 9am-5pm / Sun 1-5pm
Holiday Closings
Customer Parking Map

  Recent Photos*

Programs/Events

  • All
  • Adult
  • Teen
  • Child
Date Program Time
Tuesday, April 28 Itty Bitty Lapsit, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 28 Anime Now, 4pm 4pm
Tuesday, April 28 Itty Bitty Lapsit, 10am 10am
Wednesday, April 29 Preschool Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, April 29 Tales for Tails, 6pm-7pm 6pm
Thursday, April 30 Toddler Time, 10am 10am
Thursday, April 30 Toddler Time, 10:30am 10:30am
Saturday, May 2 DIY @ Your Library Series: Make a Bookshelf, 10am 10am
Monday, May 4 Books on Tap, 7pm 7pm
Wednesday, May 6 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Saturday, May 9 Monthly Donation Day, 10am 10am
Saturday, May 9 Singing, Swinging Story Time, 11am 11am
Tuesday, May 12 Mystery Book Club, 7pm 7pm
Wednesday, May 13 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Thursday, May 14 Embracing Seasons, Eating Seasonally, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Saturday, May 16 Saturday Teen Craft: Paracord Bracelets, 2pm 2pm
Monday, May 18 DIY @ Your Library Series: Make Essential Oil Soap 6:30pm
Monday, May 18 Singing, Swinging Story Time, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 26 Science Fiction Movie/Book Club, 6pm 6pm
Thursday, May 28 Essentials of Starting an Import/Export Business 6:30pm
Click here for more detailed calendar
Date Program Time
Tuesday, April 28 Anime Now, 4pm 4pm
Saturday, May 2 DIY @ Your Library Series: Make a Bookshelf, 10am 10am
Sunday, May 3 Walt Whitman's Lincoln, 3pm 3pm
Monday, May 4 Books on Tap, 7pm 7pm
Click here for more detailed calendar
Date Program Time
Tuesday, April 28 Itty Bitty Lapsit, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 28 Itty Bitty Lapsit, 10am 10am
Wednesday, April 29 Preschool Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, April 29 Tales for Tails, 6pm-7pm 6pm
Thursday, April 30 Toddler Time, 10am 10am
Thursday, April 30 Toddler Time, 10:30am 10:30am
Click here for more detailed calendar
Bookmobile Schedule
*Photography: You may see library staff taking photographs during library programs. These photographs may be used in both print and digital promotional material.
If you'd like to keep yourself or your child from appearing in these promotions, please make our photographer aware of your wishes.